New Music Fridays 2/10/2017

Written By: Anya Svirskaya

NidingrThe High Licks Against Heaven

Founded by MAYHEM guitarist Teloch, NIDINGR returns with their third full length album, the follow up to Greatest of Deceivers (2012).


  1. Hangaguð
  2. Surtr
  3. The Ballad of Hamther
  4. On Dead Body Shore
  5. Gleipnir
  6. Sol Taker
  7. Ash Yggdrasil
  8. Heimdalargaldr
  9. Valkyries Assemble
  10. Naglfar Is Loosed

Label : season of the mist





OverkillThe Grinding Wheel

The thrash legends return with their highly anticipated 18th full-length album, Grinding wheel  the follow up to 2014’s White Devil Armory.

Track List:

  1. Mean, Green, Killing Machine
  2. Goddamn Trouble
  3. Our Finest Hour
  4. Shine On
  5. The Long Road
  6. Let’s All Go to Hades
  7. Come Heavy
  8. Red White and Blue
  9. The Wheel
  10. The Grinding Wheel
  11. Emerald

Label : Nuclear Blast



About Side Stage Magazine 3018 Articles
Side Stage Magazine, providing you all the latest in music news, reviews, and interviews.