Eagles of Death Metal At Welcome to Rockville Gallery

Photos By: Brandon Delano

The Eagles of Death Metal played this year’s Welcome to Rockville festival. The band is currently out touring in support of their latest release, Zipper Down which can be purchased HERE. To purchase tickets for their current tour which wraps up July 15th head HERE.


I Only Want You (with Brent Hinds from Mastodon)
Don’t Speak (I Came to Make a Bang!)
So Easy
Whorehoppin’ (Shit, Goddamn)
The Reverend
Moonage Daydream (David Bowie cover)
I Want You So Hard (Boy’s Bad News)
Speaking in Tongues

About Side Stage Magazine 2815 Articles
Side Stage Magazine, providing you all the latest in music news, reviews, and interviews.